Big Sean’s Hall Of Fame album arrives on August 27, with features from Nicki Minaj, Nas, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy and more. See the full tracklist after the jump and hear Sean explain how his “M.I.L.F.” collaboration with Nicki came out in the video above.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko
7. First Chain f. Nas & KiD CuDi
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time f. Jeezy & Payroll
13. World Ablaze f. James Fauntleroy
14. Ashley f. Miguel
15. All Figured Out

Big Sean’s Hall Of Fame Tracklist: Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Nas, Kid Cudi And More