Beginning Saturday, January 3rd all launches will move to 10am EST / 9am CT / 7am PST on Footaction.com. This decision to move back the launch time is based on feedback from our consumers. We believe these extra two hours will better enable our loyal consumers on the West Coast to access some of our most highly anticipated products, while also still serving consumers in other markets.

On occasion shoes may launch earlier or later, but these exceptions will be reflected on the Footaction.com Release Calendar and communicated by @footaction on Twitter.

**Please note, in-store launch times will remain 8:00 a.m. EST or else otherwise noted by the store.